Other formats

    Adobe Portable Document Format file (facsimile images)   TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

The Spike: or, Victoria College Review, June 1904

Students' Association

Students' Association.

Patron: Professor Easterfield (Chairman of Professorial Board).

President: Geo F. Dixon.

Vice Presidents: Miss A. Batham, B.A. and A.H. Johnstone, B.A.

Hon. Secretary: J. A. Brailstord.

Hon. Treasurers: Miss M. Hales, (vice Miss E. M. Lynch, B. A., resigned) and R. St. J. Beetre.

Committee: Misses F. Smith, A. W. Grieeiths, F. G. Roberts, and Messrs A. G. Tudhope, A. G. Quartely, and T. E. Y. Seddon.

Auditor: C. B. College.